My first Sprig Box has arrived!!!

20130114-113645.jpg

I got the best text from my mother last night…

“A box came for you”.

Yippee!!!! It could only be one thing! I was so excited to go over there today and pick up my goodies 🙂

(Yes, I have things shipped to my parents’ house. The hubby and I live in a granny flat, and it’s just easier to have things mailed & shipped to a permanent address…plus it gives my mom excuses to see me haha)

I am so excited to do a full review of the contents soon! Thus far I have only tried the Himalania Crunch Gogi Berries and they are delicious! I had to stop myself from eating the whole bag before my hubby gets to try them.

What is exciting for you today?

Leave a Reply

